Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Queen of Hearts. We'd love to have your feedback!

Henderson, NV

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Queen of Hearts and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vicki 3 months ago

Basque Egg Salad with Smoked Paprika on Soft Toast

We didn't just have the egg salad, we had the full take away afternoon tea. The sandwiches and pasta salad were delicious and the cakes and scones were excellent. I adored the white rabbit cream puff with lemon center! Awesome all around. The inside of the tea room is decorated beautifully, the Alice theme is wonderful. The bunny hat was my favorite 😁 can't wait to come back and dine in next time! Angela, you rock!

Kc 4 months ago

Basque Egg Salad with Smoked Paprika on Soft Toast

4 teen aged girls who are picky eaters wanted more

Queen 5 months ago

Green

As always ,we were simply amazed by Angela and her staff for a fantastic afternoon tea -Her place is the greatest We keep returning time after time

Yokokoto 8 months ago

Black

We had the traditional high tea party since it contains 12 of 16 Vegan dishes. One of our guests was Vegan. It was a tremendous success. We had two orders for 4 people. We heated up the scones. Everybody was beyond satisfied. One of the guests brought Valentine's balloons. A wonderful high tea party thanks to Angela and Queen of Hearts. Dennis Fitzpatrick February 17, 2021

Lisadydee 9 months ago

White Rabbit Cream Puff

This is my family's favorite dessert item in the tea service. Love the lemon curd inside!

Cindy 3 months ago

White Rabbit Cream Puff

Everything was fabulous! The staff is personable, and the decor is adorable. It's hard to pick a favorite food item, my husband and I enjoyed everything, including the tea. It all looks great and tastes great too. The lemon filled White Rabbit Cream Puff is one of our favorites. Angela really went out of her way to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. Thanks a bunch!

Lori 4 months ago

Black

My friends and I had a lovely tea hosted by Chef Sweetser. Everything Chef Sweetser served was delicious. One of our friends is vegan and Chef Sweetser did not disappoint her either. Chef Sweetser was able to offer similar treats without sacrificing taste.

Paulritz 5 months ago

White Rabbit Cream Puff

We went with a number of couples celebrating Mother's Day recently. The decor represented an Alice in Wonderland theme. We all had a tea party that was quite spectacular. We started the festivities with hot tea and scones with marmalade and strawberry jam. We then moved into a number of items that were all very tasty and impeccably presented. The choices are diverse and tasty from a cucumber sandwich to a "bunny" cream puff (that was amazing) with an array of delicious options in between. Everything was tasty and delicate, in line with a successful tea party. It was obvious that Angela Sweetser's attention to detail is remarkable. she brings an indefatigable energy and expertise to this enterprise. She is incredibly personable and makes sure everyone is having a good time. In talking to her, it's easy to to see why she is a highly accomplished Chef and has been successful in a number of endeavors. It was a most pleasant respite from the complexities of our world to enter this safe haven. Thank you for allowing us to share this most pleasant experience with you.

Starstoli 8 months ago

Bowtie Pasta with Marinated Artichokes, Olives, Mozzarella and Tomato

Well seasoned and super delicious! Coming back for more!

Lisaclarinet 9 months ago

Bowtie Pasta with Marinated Artichokes, Olives, Mozzarella and Tomato

This is my 13-year-old's favorite savory item here, and her favorite pasta salad ever! Delicious.