Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Queen of Hearts. We'd love to have your feedback!

Henderson, NV

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Queen of Hearts and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yokokoto 2 months ago

Black

We had the traditional high tea party since it contains 12 of 16 Vegan dishes. One of our guests was Vegan. It was a tremendous success. We had two orders for 4 people. We heated up the scones. Everybody was beyond satisfied. One of the guests brought Valentine's balloons. A wonderful high tea party thanks to Angela and Queen of Hearts. Dennis Fitzpatrick February 17, 2021

Lisaclarinet 2 months ago

Bowtie Pasta with Marinated Artichokes, Olives, Mozzarella and Tomato

This is my 13-year-old's favorite savory item here, and her favorite pasta salad ever! Delicious.

Cjmccord56 3 months ago

Bowtie Pasta with Marinated Artichokes, Olives, Mozzarella and Tomato

Today was our second time to visit Queen of Hearts. The decor is amazing along with the delicious treats. I highly recommend Queen of Hearts for any type of celebration. The owner, Angela goes above and beyond to be sure you have an amazing experience.

Spencer 3 months ago

Pepperjack & Roasted Ham on Whole Wheat

This sandwich was delicious! Normally when you think tea sandwich you don't think pepperjack, but I love the little kick of spice. The attention to detail with the heart cut outs is super fun!

Spencer 3 months ago

Bowtie Pasta with Marinated Artichokes, Olives, Mozzarella and Tomato

I love that there was a pasta salad instead of having 4 sandwiches! So yummy.

Starstoli 2 months ago

Bowtie Pasta with Marinated Artichokes, Olives, Mozzarella and Tomato

Well seasoned and super delicious! Coming back for more!

Lisaclarinet 3 months ago

Apricot Rosemary

The scones were hot, fresh, and so delicious!!

Spencer 3 months ago

Basque Egg Salad with Smoked Paprika on Soft Toast

The basque egg salad was classic and delicious. I love the flavor of the added paprika.

Spencer 3 months ago

Crisp English Cucumber on Herbed Cheese with Dark Rye

I really like the open faced take on the classic cream cheese and cucumber tea sandwich. I have never had one on a dark rye before either which made for a different flavor palette.

Spencer 3 months ago

Playing Card Shortbread

How beautiful are these shortbread cookies!? I love the chocolate patterning on top.