Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Queen of Hearts. We'd love to have your feedback!

Henderson, NV

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Queen of Hearts and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Seth 8 months ago

Apricot Rosemary

My wife and I loved our experience! I wanted to try high tea and it was great. The service was excellent. The food was delicious and made with character. Angela was adorable and very personable. The place was fun and not snooty. We would definitely go again and posted our pics on Facebook for friends and family to see.

Cindy 10 months ago

White Rabbit Cream Puff

Everything was fabulous! The staff is personable, and the decor is adorable. It's hard to pick a favorite food item, my husband and I enjoyed everything, including the tea. It all looks great and tastes great too. The lemon filled White Rabbit Cream Puff is one of our favorites. Angela really went out of her way to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. Thanks a bunch!

Lori 11 months ago

Black

My friends and I had a lovely tea hosted by Chef Sweetser. Everything Chef Sweetser served was delicious. One of our friends is vegan and Chef Sweetser did not disappoint her either. Chef Sweetser was able to offer similar treats without sacrificing taste.

Paulritz about 1 year ago

White Rabbit Cream Puff

We went with a number of couples celebrating Mother's Day recently. The decor represented an Alice in Wonderland theme. We all had a tea party that was quite spectacular. We started the festivities with hot tea and scones with marmalade and strawberry jam. We then moved into a number of items that were all very tasty and impeccably presented. The choices are diverse and tasty from a cucumber sandwich to a "bunny" cream puff (that was amazing) with an array of delicious options in between. Everything was tasty and delicate, in line with a successful tea party. It was obvious that Angela Sweetser's attention to detail is remarkable. she brings an indefatigable energy and expertise to this enterprise. She is incredibly personable and makes sure everyone is having a good time. In talking to her, it's easy to to see why she is a highly accomplished Chef and has been successful in a number of endeavors. It was a most pleasant respite from the complexities of our world to enter this safe haven. Thank you for allowing us to share this most pleasant experience with you.

Evelyn 7 months ago

White Rabbit Cream Puff

I can't say enough about this amazing, enchanting place! Ten of us came to celebrate our friend's 88th Birthday, and enjoyed the most delicious treats served on lovely three-tiered dishes. Every one of these confections was beautifully presented and scrumptuous. I loved them all! Angela and her staff were so nice and attentive. We intend to tell all our friends to come to this wonderful gem, and I want to return soon with my daughter and granddaughter. Thank you, Angela.

Vicki 10 months ago

Basque Egg Salad with Smoked Paprika on Soft Toast

We didn't just have the egg salad, we had the full take away afternoon tea. The sandwiches and pasta salad were delicious and the cakes and scones were excellent. I adored the white rabbit cream puff with lemon center! Awesome all around. The inside of the tea room is decorated beautifully, the Alice theme is wonderful. The bunny hat was my favorite 😁 can't wait to come back and dine in next time! Angela, you rock!

Kc 11 months ago

Basque Egg Salad with Smoked Paprika on Soft Toast

4 teen aged girls who are picky eaters wanted more

Queen about 1 year ago

Green

As always ,we were simply amazed by Angela and her staff for a fantastic afternoon tea -Her place is the greatest We keep returning time after time

Yokokoto about 1 year ago

Black

We had the traditional high tea party since it contains 12 of 16 Vegan dishes. One of our guests was Vegan. It was a tremendous success. We had two orders for 4 people. We heated up the scones. Everybody was beyond satisfied. One of the guests brought Valentine's balloons. A wonderful high tea party thanks to Angela and Queen of Hearts. Dennis Fitzpatrick February 17, 2021